BIJORHCA – SHOW ENDS LAST MONDAY 7 SEPTEMBER

 

Jez DeBugey presented her work for the first time at Bijorhca Show this year. Her creations were exhibited at the JEZ DEBUGEY booth in the Gold Village area, and several pieces were also showcased in the window display of the Precious Gallery.

We had four days of enriching exchanges with our visitors, trade professionals and specialists in both the traditional and web media, all of them acknowledged experts in their fields.

Thank you for your visit, and your interest in our creations; we hope you liked our new Men’s Collection launched at the Show, with its modular cufflinks, as well as the Accro Paris and Fibulae Collections.

You’ll find all the pieces displayed on our website: http://www.jezdebugey.com and also at our Showroom (33 rue de l’Arcade Paris 8ème ) , open Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 1 to 6 pm (or by appointment). Or you can contact us directly for further information at: contact@jezdebugey.com.

 

  

 

Spread the love

BIJORHCA – fin du salon Lundi 7 Septembre dernier

 

Pour notre première participation, nous vous avons accueilli sur le stand JEZ DEBUGEY dans l’espace Gold Village, et avions également quelques pièces exposées dans les vitrines de la Precious Gallery.

Ce fut quatre jours riches d’échanges avec vous, professionnels du métier, spécialistes de la presse traditionnelle ou web, tous experts reconnus dans leurs domaines.

Merci de votre visite, et de votre intérêt pour nos créations ; nous espérons que vous avez également aimé la nouvelle collection pour hommes, lancée à l’occasion du salon, avec les Boutons de Manchette modulables, ainsi que les collections Accro Paris et Fibules.

Vous pouvez retrouver toutes les pièces sur notre site : http://www.jezdebugey.com mais également au Showroom (33 rue de l’Arcade Paris 8ème ) ,les mercredis, jeudis et vendredis de 13H à 18H (ou sur rendez-vous), ou bien nous contacter directement pour toute question complémentaire sur : contact@jezdebugey.com.